Boho Painting Tutorial
01:13:21

Boho Painting Tutorial

Furniture Painting Turorial. Boho Inspired Painting Tutorial. This listing is for the purchase of one Boho Inspired Layered Painting Turorial. Step by step tutorial. If you have any questions, please reach out! Links to products used: - DIY Monet’s Garden Chalk Paint: https://diypaint.co/collections/diy-paint/products/monets-garden-diy-paint?variant=30346003710007 - DIY Petticoat Pink Chalk Paint: https://diypaint.co/collections/diy-paint/products/petticoat-pink-diy-paint - Annie Sloan Athenian Black Chalk Paint: https://www.anniesloan.com/product/chalk-paint/athenian-black/ - Silk All-In-One Mineral Chalk Paint in Conch: https://dixiebellepaint.com/conch-silk-paint/ - Dixie Belle Palmetto Mineral Chalk Paint: https://dixiebellepaint.com/palmetto-chalk-paint/ - Dixie Belle Peony Mineral Chalk Paint: https://dixiebellepaint.com/peony-chalk-paint/ - Dixie Belle Mint Julep Mineral Chalk Paint: https://dixiebellepaint.com/mint-julep-chalk-paint/ - Dixie Belle Barn Red Mineral Chalk Paint: https://dixiebellepaint.com/barn-red-chalk-paint/ - Dixie Belle Muscadine Wine Mineral Chalk Paint: https://dixiebellepaint.com/muscadine-wine-chalk-paint/ - Dixie Belle Black Best Dang Wax - Dixie Belle Clear Best Dang Wax: https://dixiebellepaint.com/best-dang-wax/ - MintByMichelle Moody Florals Decoupage Paper: https://www.agabohocreations.com/product-page/moody-florals-ii https://www.agabohocreations.com/product-page/poppies-a1 https://www.agabohocreations.com/product-page/moody-florals-a1 https://www.agabohocreations.com/product-page/renaissance-flowers-a1 Oil Painstick: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B001O5OPAG/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_search_asin_title?ie=UTF8&psc=1